Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Guest Account
Community Search
2018 Phoenix Awards
Share |





Congratulations to the 2018 Phoenix Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement/Hall of Fame Award:

  • Cynthia L. Alford, DMCP, Destination South Meetings & Events

Hayward C. Cox, Jr. CMP Continuing Quality Award

  • Brenda Dempsey, Nashville Convention & Visitors Bureau

The Lorraine Powell Membership Award

  • Melissa Legaux, CMP, Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau

Chapter Leader of the Year:

  • Ashley Izydore Euler, CMP, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Committee of the Year:

  • Re:Connect

Innovative Concept of the Year:

  • Tech Talks, 2018 Tech Summit

Planner Member of the Year:

  • Lesli Castaneda, CMP, Cox Enterprises

President's Award:

  • Jeff Holland, Monalto Corporate Events

Rising Star of the Year:

  • Megan Wolszczak, King and Spalding

Sponsor Impact of the Year:

  • Active Productions and Design

Supplier Member of the Year:

  • Devon McKenna, Photosynthesis Studio 
Thank you again to our Generous Premier Sponsors:
Venue Production Emcee


Diamond Platinum Silver

Bronze Bronze

Bronze Bronze


Thank You to Our Friend of the Phoenix Awards:

Thank You to Our Annual Sponsors:







more Calendar

A Summer Night on Ponce

September 2018 Educational Program

October 2018 Networking Event

Featured Members
Miranda von LitolffCongratulations to the May 2018 Shining Star Recipient: Miranda von Litolff

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal